Eskill

⚡ Eskill ⚡

Без названия1

Tell us about yourself:

Started as a hip hop dj over a decade ago but I always had an eclectic taste. These days I play all kinds of music from the past and the present that I like .

Your top 5 picks & why:

It was difficult to choose only five tracks and even harder to rank them so I’ve just picked five in no particular order!

Bill Withers & Grover Washington Jr – Just The Two Of Us

washinton-withers

“…”

 

Jamie XX – Far Nearer

“Sunrise + this steeldrum melody.”

Willie Hutch – Hospital Prelude Of Love Theme + Give Me Some Of That Good Old Love

“The soothing voice of Willie Hutch in the early morning.”

 

Aretha Franklin – I Say A Little Prayer

“This one gives me goosebumps, every time again”

 

Bob Marley – Is This Love

        

         “Always reminds me of a beach in Sète at Worldwide Festival where Mala dropped this one as one of his last tracks, I’ve played it    more         than once in my own sets in the early morning, instant feel good       vibes”

Nominate someone who you would like to hear & see their top 5 picks:

Mix Monster Menno

 

Liquid Brother

Leave a Reply

